Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Kathy Dettloff l Biography
Vice President, Administration & Finance
Administration Building, Room 925
410-455-2939
dettloff@umbc.edu
staff-6975 Terry Cook l Biography
Sr. Associate Vice President, Administrative Services
Administration Building, Room 923
410-455-2939
tcook@umbc.edu
Lenn Caron l Biography
Associate Vice President, Facilities Mgmt. & UMBC Bookstore
Facilities Management, Room 106A
410-455-3260
lenn.caron@umbc.edu
Bruce Perry l Biography
Acting Chief of Police
Public Safety Building
410-455-2872
bperry1@umbc.edu
staff-6985 Valerie Thomas l Biography
CHRO, Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Administration Building, Room 503
410-455-2337
Valerie.thomas@umbc.edu
Kristy Michel l Biography
Assistant VP Financial Svcs. & Director of Budget Resource Analysis
Administration Building, 4th Floor
410-455-1287
kmichel@umbc.edu

Administration and Finance Support Staff

Melessia Jasper
Executive Administrative Assistant
Administration Building, Room 925
410-455-3634
jasper@umbc.edu
Sharon-5094

Sharon Paul
Executive Administrative Assistant
Administration Building, Room 923
410-455-3004
spaul@umbc.edu