Skip to Main Content

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

staff-6968 Lynne Schaefer l Biography
Vice President, Administration and Finance
Administration Building, Room 925
410-455-2939
lschaefer@umbc.edu
staff-6975 Terry Cook l Biography
Sr. Associate Vice President, Administrative Services
Administration Building, Room 923
410-455-2939
tcook@umbc.edu
staff-6987 Ben Lowenthal l Biography
Associate Vice President, Financial Services
Administration Building, Room 415
410-455-1720
blowenthal@umbc.edu
staff-6981 Mark Sparks l Biography
Chief of Police
Public Safety Building
410-455-2872
sparks@umbc.edu
staff-6985 Valerie Thomas l Biography
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Administration Building, Room 503
410-455-3142
Valerie.thomas@umbc.edu
staff-6996 Tanvi Gadhia l Biography
Environmental Sustainability Coordinator
Administration Building, Room 930
410-455-3896
tanvig1@umbc.edu

Administration and Finance Support Staff

staff-7000 Patricia Granger
Executive Administrative Assistant
Administration Building, Room 925
410-455-3634
pgranger@umbc.edu
Sharon-5094

Sharon Paul
Executive Administrative Assistant
Administration Building, Room 923
410-455-3004
spaul@umbc.edu